The car has become an integral part of life: it is sports, leisure and work. G-Tuning are car enthusiasts just like you. Ten years ago, faced with the search for more in tuning your own stock cars, today we are a team of like-minded people who began to implement projects for the improvement and refinement of cars for you. We create new technical solutions, providing complex tuning, body repair and detailing services. We select, deliver and install tuning components and accessories.

 Mechanical engineers of the team develop projects at the request of the client. Tuning is aimed at individualizing the car, with this the character, strength and style of the car appear. Based on the features of the car, selected materials, spare parts and customer requirements, a vision of the project is created for specific goals and objectives.

 The G-Tuning professional base allows you to prepare sports cars according to the regulations of automotive racing disciplines. G-Tuning are directly involved in drift and drag racing competitions, thereby demonstrating the quality and reliability of the cars built.

 G-Tuning has an extensive production base, which is equipped with modern equipment. Boxes of various modifications, a spacious, guarded area and a fenced parking lot make it possible to take dozens of machines into work at the same time.

  Years of work with interesting projects allowed us to get cooperation and support from global suppliers of quality components. G-Tuning is the exclusive dealer in Ukraine of tuning components from Roush Performance and Vibrant Performance.

  In stock and on order, various kits from Roush Performance are available with a guarantee of quality and reliability up to 3 years. Vibrant Performance stocks materials for building turbo cars and sports exhaust systems. It is with these technologies that you will get the maximum driving experience, driving tens of kilometers in racing mode, feeling the taste of the power and performance of the car. 

  We offer programs to increase power by tuning the engine control unit (chip tuning). When designing power, we care about the best sound of the car. Own production of exhaust systems on unique equipment ensures high quality products.  

  Carrying out tuning inside, we also take care of the appearance of the car. Based on world experience and modern technologies, trained G-Tuning specialists will carry out bodywork, paint and varnish work of any complexity. The detailing service will create a safe layer for the car by polishing, applying protective coatings on the body.

  G-Tuning supports the manufacturer's warranty and provides service. We ensure the availability of goods in the warehouse, we will deliver the necessary components on order. We have a significant staff of qualified personnel, demonstration stands and storage facilities. We develop a dealer network and carry out a set of activities aimed at promoting car tuning and detailing services on the territory of Ukraine.

Автомобиль стал неотъемлемой частью жизни: это спорт, отдых и работа. G-Tuning - автомобильные энтузиасты, как и вы. Десять лет назад, столкнувшись с поиском большего в тюнинге собственных стоковых машин, сегодня мы команда единомышленников, стали реализовывать для вас проекты по усовершенствованию и доработке автомобилей. Создаем новые технические решения, обеспечивая комплексным тюнингом, услугами кузовного ремонта и детейлинга. Подбираем, доставляем и устанавливаем тюнинг компоненты и комплектующие.

 Инженеры-механики команды разрабатывают проекты по запросу клиента. Тюнинг направлен на индивидуализацию автомобиля, с этим появляются характер, сила и стиль машины. Исходя из особенностей авто, подобранных материалов, запчастей и требований заказчика создается видение проекта под конкретные цели и задачи.

 Профессиональная база G-Tuning позволяет подготавливать спортивные машины согласно регламенту гоночных автомобильных дисциплин. G-Tuning принимают непосредственное участие в дрифт и драг-рейсинг соревнованиях, тем самым демонстрируя качество и надежность построенных автомобилей.

 G-Tuning располагает обширной производственной базой, которая оснащена современным оборудованием. Различной модификации боксы, просторная, охраняемая территория и огороженная стоянка делают возможным брать в работу десятки машин одновременно.

  Годы работы с интересными проектами позволили получить сотрудничество и поддержку мировых поставщиков качественных комплектующих. G-Tuning является эксклюзивным дилером в Украине тюнинг компонентов от Roush Performance и Vibrant Performance.

  На складе в наличии и под заказ доступны различные киты от Roush Performance с гарантией качества и надежности до 3х лет. От Vibrant Performance в наличии материалы для постройки турбо машин и спортивных выхлопных систем. Именно с этими технологиями вы получите максимальный опыт вождения, в гоночном режиме прохватив десятки км, ощущая вкус мощности и производительности авто. 

  Предлагаем программы повышения мощности за счет настройки блока управления двигателем (чип-тюнинг). Проектируя мощность, мы заботимся и о наилучшем звучании автомобиля. Собственное производство выхлопных систем на уникальном оборудовании обеспечивают высокое качество продукции.  

  Осуществляя тюнинг внутри, мы также заботимся о внешнем виде автомобиля. Опираясь на мировой опыт и современные технологии, подготовленные специалисты G-Tuning проведут кузовные, лакокрасочные работы любой сложности. Детейлинг сервис создаст автомобилю безопасный слой с помощью полировки, нанесения защитных покрытий на кузов.

  G-Tuning поддерживает гарантию производителя и осуществляет сервисное обслуживание. Обеспечиваем наличие товарана складе, доставим необходимые комплектующие под заказ. Располагаем значительным штатом квалифицированного персонала, демонстрационными стендами и складскими помещениями. Развиваем дилерскую сеть и выполняем комплекс мероприятий, направленных на продвижение услуг тюнинга и детейлинга автомобилей на территории Украины.

>